Our Pastors

Nick Sandefur
Bill Crawford

Pastoral Care & Worship Pastor

bill@portermemorial.net

J. Nuno Norberto

Worship & Media Pastor

nuno@portermemorial.net

Jerry Ball

Senior Adult & Recreation Pastor

jerry@portermemorial.net

Trent Snyder

Missions & Singles Pastor

trent@portermemorial.net

Joe Delph

Students & College Pastor

joe@portermemorial.net

Wayne Noble

Children's Pastor

wayne@portermemorial.net

Dr. Mike James

Education Interim Pastor

mikej@portermemorial.net

PORTEr
 
memorial baptist church

859.272.3441

info@portermemorial.net

 

4300 Nicholasville Road

Lexington, KY 40515

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon

@2019 by Porter Memorial Baptist Church.

LOGO P only.png